Senior Leadership Team

Senior Leadership Team

Senior Leadership Team

Craig Grugel

President and CEO
Image 440-244-3174 ext. 233

Tammy David

Director of Finance
Image 440-244-3174 ext. 228

Alonzo Vance

Director of Mission Services
Image 440-244-3174 ext. 235

David Geiger

Director of Human Resources
Image 440-244-3174 ext. 230

Board of Trustees

Dr. Diana Clarke

Past Chair/Silverwood Associates Consulting

Robert Weber


Phil Seguin

Vice Chair/Levis Seguin CPA’s

Tim Stursa

Treasurer/First Federal Savings and Loan

Jim Miller


John Funderburg

Dollar Bank

Mitchell Romeo

Strata Financial Group, LLC

Mike Gergely

Owner Maintenance King

Jim Cordes

Lorain County Administrator

Michael Zadel

Swagelok Company

Jennifer Judkins

LCCC Community Outreach

Jerry Armstrong

Youth Opportunities Unlimited